Tags

, ,

Low and behold I’ve now started something that I said I would never do. I said I would never be one of those people who blogs about their everyday life. I mean who am I? I’m no-one important- at least not to anyone outside my circle of friends and family. So why am I doing this?

Well fact of the matter is I’ve always been one of those people. I find solace and comfort in writing and expressing my feelings/opinions on things. I’ve always been that person who has to write out a list, compare pros and cons, anything along those lines. It helps if I can express myself in an emotional manner on paper (or via internet) so I can be more logical and calm in real life. Not that anyone in my day-to-day life would call me call (I’m sure you’ll find more on that later).

So here it is my brand new first ever blog. Be gentle and kind please.

